2012-2013 Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Pharmacy Technician

Chairperson: Coby Gardner

List of members: Gary Schultz, Shari Zaloski, Lisa Puckett, Julie VanPelt, Missy Owen, Coby Gardner, Iris Pencheck, Chuck Weaver, LaCher Ingram, Sandra Michaels, Rebecca Alexander, Sherri Reddick, Peik Tan, Denise Platt

Dates of meeting: 11-06-2012

Accomplishments: Approved current goals, objectives, and program outcomes; approved the current Vernon College strategic plan for requirements for admission into the pharmacy technician program, successful completion of program, and the current experiential training sites.

Recommendations: None

Membership suggestions: None

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: Minutes 11-06-2012

Submitted by: Katrina Brausell

Date submitted: 07-09-2013